Orthofix Webinars | Q3 | 12 juli en 27 september 2022

An investment in knowledge pays the best interest”
– Benjamin FranklinWe will make a difference again, together!
In addition to the education opportunities dedicated to HCPs, Orthofix Academy is creating a comprehensive learning pathway targeted on Sales & Marketing people of Orthofix and its distribution Partners around the world.
Mark your Q3 calendar!
12 juli 2022:
TRAUMA | L2
Chimaera Hip Fracture System™ multicentric study:
preliminary results after 1 year (1 hour)
Faculty:
R. Civinini, Prof. (IT)
M. Guadagni
Time: 9am CEST – 8am BST – 5pm AEST
Faculty:
R. Civinini, Prof. (IT)
M. Guadagni
Time: 4:30pm CEST – 3:30pm BST – 9:30am CDT
27 september 2022:
LR | L3
Fitbone™ Intramedullary Nailing System removal technique:
tips & tricks (1 hour)
Faculty to be confirmed
Time: 9am CEST – 8am BST – 5pm AEST
Faculty to be confirmed
Time: 4:30pm CEST – 3:30pm BST – 9:30am CDT

Download brochure

Vul hieronder uw gegevens in en ontvang de brochure per e-mail.

Uw persoonsgegevens gebruiken we alleen voor het gevraagde contact. Lees de privacyverklaring voor meer informatie.

Bedankt, u ontvangt de brochure binnen enkele momenten in uw mailbox.

Duurt het lang? Controleer dan uw "ongewenste mail".

Download

Vul hieronder uw gegevens in en download het bestand.

Uw persoonsgegevens gebruiken we alleen voor het gevraagde contact. Lees de privacyverklaring voor meer informatie.